Communication

Brian Brantley
Associate Professor of Communication
Central Academic Building, 319-C
(210) 784-2214
BBrantle@tamusa.edu
Courtney Bobb-Meilinger
Lecturer of Communication
Central Academic Building, 338-D
(210) 784-2808
Mu Hu
Associate Professor of Communication
Central Academic Building, 319-D
(210) 784-2805
MHu@tamusa.edu
Jenny Moore
Associate Professional Track Professor
Director of Student
 Media
Central Academic Building, 320-C
(210) 784-1051
Jenny Moore email 
Donna Pazdera
Lecturer of Communication
Central Academic Building, 320-E
(210) 784-2284
DPazdera@tamusa.edu 
Megan Pope
Lecture of Communication
Central Academic Building, 325
(210) 784-2269
MPope@tamusa.edu 
Jesse Fuentes
Lab Manager
Central Academic Building, 320
(210) 784-2234
Jesse.Fuentes@tamusa.edu 
Vinicio Sinta
Lecturer of Communication
Broadcast Practicum Coordinator
Univision
(210) 784-1054
vsinta@tamusa.edu

Teresa Talerico
Lecturer of Communication
Central Academic Building, 325
(210) 784-2244
TTalerico@tamusa.edu

History

Philis Barragan-Goetz
Assistant Professor of History
Central Academic Building, 313-D
(210) 784-2259
Philis.Barragan@tamusa.edu
William Bush, Ph.D.
Professor of History / Dept Chair
Central Academic Building, 347-E
(210) 784-2200
William.Bush@tamusa.edu 
Dolph Briscoe
Lecturer of History
Central Academic Building, 347-G
(210) 784-2211
DBriscoe@tamusa.edu
Francis Galan
Assistant Professor of History
Central Academic Building, 313-I
(210) 784-2235
Francis.Galan@tamusa.edu
Elizabeth Hasseler
Assistant Professor of History
Central Academic Building, 313-F
(210) 784-2201
ehasseler@tamusa.edu


William Kiser
Assistant Professor of History
Central Academic Building, 313J
(210) 784-2264
William.Kiser@tamusa.edu
Sandra Lara
Lecturer of History
Central Academic Building, 338M
(210) 784-2809
SLara@tamusa.edu
Carla Mendiola
Lecturer of History
Central Academic Building, 347-G
(210)784-2219
Carla.Mendiola@tamusa.edu
April Najjaj
Assistant Professor of History
Central Academic Building, 313C
(210) 784-2266
April.Najjaj@tamusa.edu
Amy Porter
Associate Professor of History
Central Academic Building, 313H
(210) 784-2208
Amy.Porter@tamusa.edu
Katherine Skrabanek
Lecturer of History
Central Academic Building, 325
(210) 784-2201
kskrabanek@tamusa.edu
Edward Westermann
Professor of History
Central Academic Building, 313-G
(210) 784-2213
Edward.Westermann@tamusa.edu

Philosophy

Merritt Rehn-DeBraal
Lecturer of Philosophy
Central Academic Building, 313-E
(210) 784-2807
MDebraal@tamusa.edu