Mathematics Faculty 

Albert Alvarado
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: SciTech, 237D
Phone: (210)784-2202
Albert.Alvarado@tamusa.edu

Dr. Mirley Balasubramanya
Professor of Physics
Office: SciTech 311
Phone: (210) 784-2224
Mirley.Balasubramanya@tamusa.edu

Memet Bulut
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: SciTech 237D
Phone: (210) 784-2248
Memet.Bulut@tamusa.edu 

Dr. Ummugul Bulut
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: SciTech 311J
Phone: (210) 784-2247
Ummugul.Bulut@tamusa.edu

Dr. Hoan Duong
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: SciTech, 311G
Phone: (210) 784-2253
Hoan.Duong@tamusa.edu 

Dr. Kun Gou
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: SciTech 311A
Phone: (210)784-2293
Kun.Gou@tamusa.edu

Dr. Qi Han
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: SciTech RM 311B
Phone: (210) 784-2262
Qi.Han@tamusa.edu

Dr. Jingbo Liu
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: SciTech 237A
Phone: (210) 784-2818
Jingbo.Lui@tamusa.edu

John Scott
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: CAB 348A
John.Scott@tamusa.edu

Francesca Keith
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: SciTech 237A
Phone: (210) 784-2818
Francesca.Keith@tamusa.edu

Amy Main
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: CAB 348A
Amy.Main@tamusa.edu

 

Dr. Sayantan Das
Part-time Professor of Mathematics
Sayantan.Das@tamusa.edu

Steve Ochoa
Part-time Professor of Mathematics
Steve.Ochoa@tamusa.edu