College of Business Faculty and Staff 

Acting Dean

Associate Dean 

Kathleen Voges   CV
CAB 418D
(210)784-2330
kvoges@tamusa.edu
Amy C. Lewis CV
CAB 436-E 
(210) 784-2306 
aclewis@tamusa.edu
Dr. Amy Lewis bio

 Department Chair
Accounting & Finance 

Department Chair
Computing & Cyber Security

Syed M. Harun 
CAB 439G
(210) 784-2320
sharun@tamusa.edu
Akhtar Lodgher
CAB 439H
(210)784-2353
akhtar.lodgher@tamusa.edu

Department Chair
Management & Marketing

 

Josephine Sosa-Fey 
CAB 418-A
(210) 784-2310 
jfey@tamusa.edu

Program Specialist

Office Manager

Ursula Vaughan
CAB 426
(210) 784-2307
ursula.vaughan@tamusa.edu
Cynthia M. Lee
CAB 439F
(210)784-2301
(210)784-2398 fax
ckinney@tamusa.edu

 Administrative Associate

Administrative Associate
Rose Gutierrez
CAB 439P
(210) 784-2361
rgutierrez1@tamusa.edu
Cynthia Peña
CAB 425
(210) 784-2514
cynthia.pena@tamusa.edu

Graduate Advisors

Paula Garcia
CAB 439A
(210)784-2303
gradbusiness@tamusa.edu

Linda Dietzmann
CAB 425
(210) 784-2342
rosalinda.dietzmann@tamusa.edu

Young Lee CV
SciTech 211-N
(210) 784-2376
ylee@tamusa.edu
For MS in Computer Science Only

Accounting - Faculty

Gilbert Barrera  CV
CAB 439E
(210) 784-2340
gbarrera@tamusa.edu
Nancy Batch  CV 
CAB 418F
(210) 784-2343
njbatch@tamusa.edu
Dennis Elam  CV 
CAB 427D
(210) 784-2322  
delam@tamusa.edu
Richard Green   CV
CAB 427E
(210) 784-2325  
rgreen@tamusa.edu
Jesus Jimenez-Andrade CV
CAB 436H
210-784-2377
jesus.jimenez@tamusa.edu
 Taegoo Kang   CV
CAB 411A
(210)784-2302
tkang@tamusa.edu
Beu "Eve" Lee   CV
CAB 427F
(210)784-2372
eve.lee@tamusa.edu

 

Computing and Cyber Security - Faculty and Staff

Kevin Barton   CV
SciTech 211-G
(210) 784-2314
kbarton@tamusa.edu
Kevin Barton Bio
Mohammad Abdel-Rahman CV
SciTech 211-J
(210) 784-2371
mrahman1@tamusa.edu
Mohammad Abdel-Rahman Bio
Robert Vinaja  CV
SciTech 211
(210) 784-2329
bvinaja@tamusa.edu
Robert Vinaja Bio
Izzat Alsmadi  CV
SciTech 211F
(210) 784-2313
ialsmadi@tamusa.edu
Izzat Alsmadi Bio
Jeong Yang CV
SciTech 211R
(210) 784-2315
jeong.yang@tamusa.edu
Jeong Yang Bio
Loai Tawalbeh CV
SciTech 211H
(210) 784-2369
ltawalbeh@tamusa.edu
Loai Tawalbeh Bio
Akhtar Lodgher  CV
SciTech 211
(210)784-2353
akhtar.lodgher@tamusa.edu
Akhtar Lodgher Bio
Young Lee CV
SciTech 211-N
(210) 784-2376
ylee@tamusa.edu
Young Lee Bio
Smriti Bhatt CV
SciTech 211K
(210) 784-2373
sbhatt@tamusa.edu
Smriti Bhatt Bio
Zechun Cao CV
SciTech 211-N
(210)784-5000
Zcao@tamusa.edu
Brandon Earwood CV
SciTech 211-O
(210)784-5000
bearwood@tamusa.edu
Joe A. Rasche
System Admin II
SciTech 211-S 
(210) 784-2368
jrasche@tamusa.edu
Susan Tamayo
Admin Associate V
SciTech 211-X
(210) 784-2302
susan.tamayo@tamusa.edu

Economics - Faculty

Amir Fekrazad  CV
CAB 411F
(210)784-2302
afekrazad@tamusa.edu
Sajjadur Rahman   CV
CAB 427G
(210) 784-2339
msrahman@tamusa.edu

Finance - Faculty

Pablo Calafiore   CV
CAB 436C
(210) 784-2336
pcalafio@tamusa.edu 
Syed Harun   CV
CAB 439G
(210) 784-2320
sharun@tamusa.edu
Keming Li    CV
CAB 436B
 
(210) 784-2326
kli@tamusa.edu
Shahil Sharma CV
CAB 427A
(210)784-2379
Ssharma@tamusa.edu

Management - Faculty

Stephanie Black  CV
CAB 439C
(210)784-2555
sblack@tamusa.edu
Douglas Carter   CV
CAB 439L
(210)784-2319
dhcarter@tamusa.edu
Sandra W. DeGrassi    CV
CAB 434B
(210) 784-2345
swdegras@tamusa.edu
Daniel Glaser    CV
CAB 418E
(210) 784-2324
dglaser@tamusa.edu
Adrian Guardia   CV
CAB 436F
(210) 784-2332
aguardia@tamusa.edu
Tracy A. Hurley    CV
CAB 439J
(210) 784-2300
thurley@tamusa.edu
Richard Jenkins   CV
CAB 439B
(210) 784-2333
rjenkins@tamusa.edu
Amy Lewis   CV
CAB 436E
(210) 784-2306
aclewis@tamusa.edu
Chin-Yen "Alice" Liu   CV
CAB 436D
(210) 784-2331
cliu@tamusa.edu
Leonard Love    CV
CAB 439I
(210) 784-2337
llove@tamusa.edu
Matthew Mangum  CV
CAB 418C
(210) 784-2310
matthew.mangum@tamusa.edu
  Irvin "Butch" Miller     CV
CAB 439K
(210) 784-2341
imiller@tamusa.edu
Hyun Oh
CAB 439M
(210) 784-2362
hyunjung.oh@tamusa.edu
Josephine Sosa-Fey     CV
CAB 418A
(210) 784-2323
jfey@tamusa.edu
Heather Staples   CV
CAB436A
(210)784-2374
heather.staples@tamusa.edu
Marolyn Stubblefield   CV
CAB418F
(210)784-2302
marolyn.stubblefield@tamusa.edu
Kenneth Sweet
CAB 439H
(210) 784-2364
kenneth.sweet@tamusa.edu
Kathleen Voges   CV
CAB 418D
(210)784-2330
kvoges@tamusa.edu

Marketing - Faculty

Arne Baruca   CV
CAB 434D
(210) 784-2321
abaruca@tamusa.edu
Weixing M. Ford   CV
CAB 434C
(210) 784-2309
wmford@tamusa.edu
Lisa Siegal   CV
CAB 418F
(210) 784-2335
lsiegal@tamusa.edu
Temo Luna-Nevarez CV
CAB 427C
(210) 784-2387
cnevarez@tamusa.edu