Meet our Staff 

Sylvia Medel 

Director of International Affairs, PDSO
Office: (210) 784-1308
Fax:    (210) 784-1496
Email: Sylvia.Medel@tamusa.edu   
 or at: Internationalaffairs@tamusa.edu  

Priyangana Risal Khan

International Student Coordinator, DSO
Office: (210) 784-1310
Fax:    (210) 784-1496
Email: priyangana.risal@tamusa.edu 
 or at: Internationalaffairs@tamusa.edu  

Miguel Cervantes

International Faculty Coordinator
Office: (210) 784-1456
Fax:    (210) 784-1496
Email: miguel.cervantes1@tamusa.edu  
 or at:  International.affairs@tamusa.edu  

Vacant 

International Admission Specialist 
Office: (210) 784-1456
Fax:    (210) 784-1496
E-mail: @tamusa.edu 
or at:  Internationalaffairs@tamusa.edu  

Kamran Khan
Kamran

International Student Assistant
Office: (210) 784-1309
Fax:      (210) 784-1496
Email: kkhan1@tamusa.edu

 

Igor Nunes Dos Nascimento 

International Student Assistant
Office: (210) 784-1309
Fax:     (210) 784-1496
Email: inunesdonas@tamusa.edu

 
Physical Address 
One University Way
Senator Frank L. Madla Building Room 309
Office of International Affairs
San Antonio, TX 78224 
Skype Logo  TwitterIcon  FaceBookIcom