Biology

Dr. Marvin Lutnesky
Professor of Biology
Science and Technology Building, 311S
(210) 784-2285
Marvin.Lutnesky@tamusa.edu 
Dr. Chris Mares
Assistant Professor of Biology
Science and Technology Building, 311F
(210) 784-2265 
Chris.Mares@tamusa.edu
Dr. Robert Page
Assistant Professor of Biology
Science and Technology Building, 311k
(210) 784-2267 
Robert.Page@tamusa.edu
Dr. Corinna Ross
Assistant Professor of Biology
Science and Technology Building, 311P
(210) 784-2227
Corinna.Ross@tamusa.edu 
Dr. Brenda Rushing
Assistant Professor of Biology
Science and Technology Building, 311M
(210) 784-2212
Brenda.Rushing@tamusa.edu 
Dr. Jose R. Valdez-Barillas
Assistant Professor of Biology
Science and Technology Building, 311L
(210) 784-2220
Jose.ValdezBarillas@tamusa.edu
Dr. Megan Wise de Valdez
Associate Professor of Biology
Science and Technology Building, 311N
(210) 784-2218
Megan.WiseDeValdez@tamusa.edu
Sara Weaver
Lecturer of Biology 
Science and Technology Building, 311ZA
(210) 784-2282
Sara.Weaver@tamusa.edu
Dr. Matt Crook
Assistant Professor of Biology
Science and Technology Building, 311E
(210) 784-2240
Matthew.Crook@tamusa.edu
Dr. Gary Frank Scott
Lecturer of Biology
Science and Technology Building, 311Z
(210) 784-2279
gscott@tamusa.edu

Chemistry

Dr. George "Bob" Shelton
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Science and Technology Building, 311H
(210) 784-2246
Bob.Shelton@tamusa.edu
Dr. Casey Andrews
Lecturer of Chemistry
Science and Technology Building, 311Y
(210 )784-2295
Casey.Andrews@tamusa.edu

Earth Sciences

Pride Abongwa
Lecturer of Geology 
Science and Technology Building, 311Y
Phone: (210) 784-2286
Drew Engelke
Lecturer of Geography
Science and Technology Building,
(210) 784-2204
Drew.Engelke@tamusa.edu

Institute for Water Resources Science and Technology (IWRST)

Dr. Rudolph "Rudy" Rosen
Visiting Professor of Water Resource Sciences
Central Academic Building, RM 348E
(210) 784-2225
Rudolph.Rosen@tamusa.edu
Walter Den
Professor
Science and Technology Building, 311A
(210) 784-2815
Walter.Den@tamusa.edu

Mathematics

Dr. Ummugul Bulut
Assistant Professor Of Mathematics
Science and Technology Building, 311J
(210) 784-2247
Ummugul.Bulut@tamusa.edu
Dr. Qi Han
Assistant Professor Of Mathematics
Science and Technology Building, 311B
(210) 784-2262
Qi.Han@tamusa.edu
Dr. John Romo
Associate Professor Of Mathematics
Science and Technology Building, 311G
(210) 784-2215
john.romo@tamusa.edu
Memet Bulut
Lecturer Of Mathematics
Science and Technology Building, 237D
(210) 784-2248
Memet.Bulut@tamusa.edu 
Dr. Hoan Duong
Lecturer Of Mathematics
Science and Technology Building, 311G
(210) 784-2253
Hoan.Duong@tamusa.edu 
Dr. Kun Gou
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science and Technology Building, 31
(210) 784-2293
Kun.Gou@tamusa.edu
Albert Alvarado
Lecturer of Mathematics
Science and Technology Building, 237D
(210) 784-2202
Albert.Alvarado@tamusa.edu
Francesca Keith
Lecturer Of Mathematics
Science and Technology Building, 237A
(210) 784-2818
FKeith@tamusa.edu

Physics

Dr. Mirley Balasubramanya
Dean of College of Arts and Sciences
Professor of Physics
Science and Technology Building, 311S
(210) 784-2224
Mirley.Balasubramanya@tamusa.edu
Dr. Barti Subramaniasiva
Lecturer of Physics
Science and Technology Building, 311ZA
(210)784-2256
Bsubramania@tamusa.edu

Psychology

Dr. Amy K. Dicke Bohmann
Associate Professor of Psychology
SciTech 249-A
(210) 784-2206
Amy.Bohmann@tamusa.edu 
Dr. Gary Coulton
Associate Professor of Psychology
SciTech 349-A
(210) 784-2203
Gary.Coulton@tamusa.edu 
Dr. Alan Daniel
Assistant Professor of Psychology
SciTech 311Q
(210)784-2297
Alan.Daniel@tamusa.edu
Dr. Ho Huynh
Associate Professor of Psychology
SciTech 249-A
(210)784-2291
Ho.Huynh@tamusa.edu
Dr. K.C. Kalmbach
Associate Professor of Psychology
SciTech 249-D
(210) 784-2217
Karen.Kalmbach@tamusa.edu 
Ms. Stephanie Loalada
Lecturer of Psychology
SciTech 249-C
(210) 784-2238
Stephanie.Loalada@tamusa.edu
Dr. William Blake Erickson
Assistant Professor of Psychology
SciTech,
RM 237-B
(210) 784-2813
William Blake Erickson email
Dr. Dawn R. Weatherford
Assistant Professor of Psychology
SciTech 349-B
(210) 784-2281
Dawn.Weatherford@tamusa.edu
Malin Lilley
Lecturer of Psychology
SciTech 237-C
(210) 784-2814
Malin.Lilley@tamusa.edu 

Part-time Faculty

Biology

Teresita "Marie" Tipps        Teresita.Tipps@tamusa.edu
Dawn Lovelace                  Dawn.Lovelace@tamusa.edu
Alayne Fronimos                Alayne.Fronimos@tamusa.edu
Tara Korzekwa                  Tara.Korzekwa@tamusa.edu
Benjamin Onyeagucha        Benjamin.Onyeagucha@tamusa.edu

C
hemistry

Isa Pejic                            Isa.Pejic@tamusa.edu
Kristina Trevino              Kristina.Trevino@tamusa.edu

Mathematics
Amy Main                          Amy.Main@tamusa.edu
Steve Ochoa                      Steven.Ochoa@tamusa.edu

Psychology

Allyson Arana                     Allyson.Arana@tamusa.edu
Patrick Brady                      Patrick.Brady@tamusa.edu
Jamie Hershaw                  Jamie.Hershaw@tamusa.edu
Ray Lopez                             Ray.Lopez@tamusa.edu
Mark Rose                            Mark.Rose@tamusa.edu