Central Academic Building

Dean

Department Chair
Accounting & Finance

Tracy A. Hurley
CAB 439J
(210) 784-2300
thurley@tamusa.edu
Syed M. Harun 
CAB 439G
(210) 784-2320
sharun@tamusa.edu

Department Chair
Management & Marketing

Department Chair
Computing & Cyber Security

Amy C. Lewis
CAB 436E
(210) 784-2306
aclewis@tamusa.edu
Akhtar Lodgher
CAB 439H
(210)784-2353
akhtar.lodgher@tamusa.edu

Program Specialist

Office Manager

Ursula Vaughan
CAB 425
(210) 784-2307
ursula.vaughan@tamusa.edu

Cynthia M. Lee
CAB 439F
(210)784-2301
(210)784-2398 fax
ckinney@tamusa.edu

 Administrative Associate

 Administrative Associate 

Rose Gutierrez
CAB 439
(210) 784-2361
rgutierrez1@tamusa.edu

Susan Tamayo
CAB 427
(210) 784-2302
susan.tamayo@tamusa.edu

Graduate Advisor

Paula Garcia
CAB 439A
(210)784-2303
gradbusiness@tamusa.edu



Accounting - Faculty

Gilbert Barrera  CV
CAB 439E
(210) 784-2340
gbarrera@tamusa.edu
Nancy Batch  CV 
CAB 418F
(210) 784-2343
njbatch@tamusa.edu
Dennis Elam  CV 
CAB 427D
(210) 784-2322  
delam@tamusa.edu
Richard Green   CV
CAB 427E
(210) 784-2325  
rgreen@tamusa.edu

Taegoo Kang  CV
CAB 411A
(210)784-2302
tkang@tamusa.edu

Beu "Eve" Lee  CV
CAB 427F
(210)784-2372
eve.lee@tamusa.edu

Computer Information Systems - Faculty

Kevin Barton   CV
CAB 418G
(210) 784-2314
kbarton@tamusa.edu
Robert Burdwell  CV
CAB 439P
(210) 784-2308
rburdwel@tamusa.edu
Robert Vinaja  CV
CAB 439M
(210) 784-2329
bvinaja@tamusa.edu

Computer Science - Faculty

Izzat Alsmadi  CV
CAB 427C
(210) 784-2313
ialsmadi@tamusa.edu
Jeong Yang  CV
CAB 427A
(210) 784-2315

jeong.yang@tamusa.edu
Wanyu Zang  CV
CAB 418B
(210)784-2311
wzang@tamusa.edu
Akhtar Lodgher  CV
CAB 439H
(210)784-2353
akhtar.lodgher@tamusa.edu

Economics - Faculty

Amir Fekrazad  CV
CAB 411F
(210)784-2302
afekrazad@tamusa.edu

Hyun Oh
CAB 418C
(210) 784-2362
hyunjung.oh@tamusa.edu

Sajjadur Rahman  CV
CAB 427G
(210) 784-2339
msrahman@tamusa.edu

Finance - Faculty

Pablo Calafiore   CV
CAB 436C
(210) 784-2336
pcalafio@tamusa.edu 
Syed Harun   CV
CAB 439G
(210) 784-2320
sharun@tamusa.edu
Keming Li   CV
CAB 436B
 
(210) 784-2326
kli@tamusa.edu

Management - Faculty

Stephanie Black CV
CAB 439C
(210)784-2555
sblack@tamusa.edu

Douglas Carter  CV
CAB 439L
(210)784-2319
dhcarter@tamusa.edu

Sandra W. DeGrassi   CV
CAB 434B
(210) 784-2345
swdegras@tamusa.edu

Daniel Glaser   CV
CAB 418E
(210) 784-2324
dglaser@tamusa.edu

Adrian Guardia  CV
CAB 436F
(210) 784-2332
aguardia@tamusa.edu

Mengying He  CV
CAB 418H
(210) 784-2344
mengying.he@tamusa.edu

Crisarla Houston CV
CAB 439C
(210) 784-2302
chouston@tamusa.edu

Tracy A. Hurley   CV
CAB 439J
(210) 784-2300
thurley@tamusa.edu

Richard Jenkins    CV
CAB 439B
(210) 784-2333
rjenkins@tamusa.edu

Gary Krause    CV
CAB 436H
(210) 784-2342
gkrause@tamusa.edu

Amy Lewis  CV
CAB 436E
(210) 784-2306
aclewis@tamusa.edu

Chin-Yen "Alice" Liu  CV
CAB 436D
(210) 784-2331
cliu@tamusa.edu

Leonard Love   CV
CAB 439I
(210) 784-2337
llove@tamusa.edu

Matthew Mangum CV
CAB 418C
(210) 784-2310
matthew.mangum@tamusa.edu 

Irvin "Butch" Miller    CV
CAB 439K
(210) 784-2341
imiller@tamusa.edu
Josephine Sosa-Fey    CV
CAB 418A
(210) 784-2323
jfey@tamusa.edu

Heather Staples  CV
CAB436A
(210)784-2374
heather.staples@tamusa.edu

Marolyn Stubblefield  CV
CAB418F
(210)784-2302
marolyn.stubblefield@tamusa.edu
Kenneth Sweet
kenneth.sweet@tamusa.edu
Kathleen Voges  CV
CAB 418D
(210)784-2330
kvoges@tamusa.edu

Marketing - Faculty

Arne Baruca  CV
CAB 434D
(210) 784-2321
abaruca@tamusa.edu
Weixing M. Ford   CV
CAB 434C
(210) 784-2309
wmford@tamusa.edu
Lisa Siegal   CV
CAB 418F
(210) 784-2335
lsiegal@tamusa.edu