Central Academic Building

Dean

Department Chair
Accounting & Finance

Tracy A. Hurley
CAB 439J
(210) 784-2300
thurley@tamusa.edu
Syed M. Harun 
CAB 439G
(210) 784-2320
sharun@tamusa.edu

Department Chair
Management & Marketing

Department Chair
Computing & Cyber Security

Amy C. Lewis
CAB 436E
(210) 784-2306
aclewis@tamusa.edu
Akhtar Lodgher
CAB 439H
(210)784-2353
akhtar.lodgher@tamusa.edu

Program Specialist

Office Manager

Ursula Vaughan
CAB 425
(210) 784-2307
ursula.vaughan@tamusa.edu

Cynthia M. Lee
CAB 439F
(210)784-2301
(210)784-2398 fax
ckinney@tamusa.edu

Administrative Assistant

 

Mary Garcia
CAB 439
(210) 784-2302
mrgarcia@tamusa.edu

Graduate Advisor

Paula Garcia
CAB 439A
(210)784-2303
gradbusiness@tamusa.edu


Accounting - Faculty

Gilbert Barrera  CV
CAB 439E
(210) 784-2340
gbarrera@tamusa.edu
Nancy Batch  CV 
CAB 418F
(210) 784-2343

njbatch@tamusa.edu
Dennis Elam  CV 
CAB 427D
(210) 784-2322  

delam@tamusa.edu
Richard Green   CV
CAB 427E
(210) 784-2325  

rgreen@tamusa.edu
Beu "Eve" Lee  CV
CAB 436G
(210)784-2372
eve.lee@tamusa.edu

Computer Information Systems - Faculty

Kevin Barton   CV
CAB 418G
(210) 784-2314
kbarton@tamusa.edu
Robert Burdwell  CV
CAB 439P
(210) 784-2308
rburdwel@tamusa.edu
Carolyn Green   CV
CAB 418C
(210) 784-2310

cgreen@tamusa.edu
Jingquan Li  CV
CAB 427F
(210) 784-2312

jli@tamusa.edu
Robert Vinaja  CV
CAB 439M
(210) 784-2329

bvinaja@tamusa.edu

Computer Science - Faculty

Izzat Alsmadi  CV
CAB 427C
(210) 784-2313
ialsmadi@tamusa.edu
Jeong Yang  CV
CAB 427A
(210) 784-2315

jeong.yang@tamusa.edu
Wanyu Zang  CV
CAB 418B
(210)784-2311
wzang@tamusa.edu

Economics - Faculty

Sajjadur Rahman  CV
CAB 427G
(210) 784-2339

msrahman@tamusa.edu

Finance - Faculty

Pablo Calafiore   CV
CAB 436C
(210) 784-2336
pcalafio@tamusa.edu 
Syed Harun   CV
CAB 439G
(210) 784-2320
sharun@tamusa.edu
Keming Li   CV
CAB 436B
 
(210) 784-2326
kli@tamusa.edu

Management - Faculty

Sandra W. DeGrassi   CV
CAB 434B
(210) 784-2345

swdegras@tamusa.edu
Daniel Glaser   CV
CAB 418E
(210) 784-2324

dglaser@tamusa.edu
Adrian Guardia  CV
CAB 436F
(210) 784-2332

aguardia@tamusa.edu
Tracy A. Hurley   CV
CAB 439J
(210) 784-2300

thurley@tamusa.edu
Richard Jenkins    CV
CAB 439B
(210) 784-2333

rjenkins@tamusa.edu
Gary Krause    CV
CAB 436H
(210) 784-2342

gkrause@tamusa.edu
Amy Lewis  CV
CAB 436E
(210) 784-2306

aclewis@tamusa.edu
Chin-Yen "Alice" Liu  CV
CAB 436D
(210) 784-2331

cliu@tamusa.edu
Leonard Love   CV
CAB 439I
(210) 784-2337

llove@tamusa.edu
Irvin "Butch" Miller    CV
CAB 439K
(210) 784-2341

imiller@tamusa.edu
Enrique "Henry" Ramirez   CV
CAB 439C
(210) 784-2334

eramirez@tamusa.edu
Josephine Sosa-Fey    CV
CAB 418A
(210) 784-2323

jfey@tamusa.edu
Kathleen Voges  CV
CAB 418D
(210)784-2330
kvoges@tamusa.edu

Douglas Carter  CV
CAB 439L
(210)784-2319
dhcarter@tamusa.edu

Mengying He  CV
CAB 418H
(210) 784-2344
mengying.he@tamusa.edu 

Marketing - Faculty

Arne Baruca  CV
CAB 434D
(210) 784-2321

abaruca@tamusa.edu
Weixing M. Ford   CV
CAB 434C
(210) 784-2309
wmford@tamusa.edu
Lisa Siegal   CV
CAB 418F
(210) 784-2335

lsiegal@tamusa.edu