2018 Staff and Faculty Service Awards

Congratulations to the Staff Services Awards recipients. We are proud to have you as part of this team and offer our congratulations on this service milestone. Your award will be handed out during Employee Development Day on June 5, 2019, during the morning session. Best wishes to you for these many years to come.

 Faculty Service Awards will be scheduled to receive their service awards in fall, 2019. Date and time will be provided once we have the confirmed dates.


Melissa M. Beene Lloyd A. Butler Patricia H. Harris
Betty J. Ponce Abigail P. Prieto Betty J. Villegas


Emily E. Bliss-Zaks Sarah Castillo Andrew Cavazos
Janelle M. Cavazos Elizabeth A. Chavez Jack E. Clinkenbeard
Chyrssa D. Delgado Nereida V. DeLuna Fernando C. Estrada
Caitlin V. Garza Jenae Garza  Christina M. Gomez
Laura A. Hernandez George Jauregui Nancy M. Larson
Carlos H. Marmelejo Jr., Leah L. Musquiz Jessica M. Nino
Clarissa E. Tejeda Karan A. Tucker-Engle Deborah L. Van Horn
Ursula K. Vaughan