Contact Information

Email

military@tamusa.edu
vacertification@tamusa.edu

Mailing Address

Texas A&M University-San Antonio
Patriots' Casa, Suite 202
Office of Military Affairs
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224

Directory Information

VA Work Study
Patriots' Casa, Suite 202
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
(210) 784-1397Contact Info

Leah Musquiz
Senior Veteran Certification Officer
Patriots' Casa, Suite 202
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
(210) 784-1395Contact Info
leah.musquiz@tamusa.edu

Angel Vega
Veteran Certification Officer
Patriots' Casa, Suite 202
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
(210) 784-1396Contact Info
angel.vega@tamusa.edu 

Academic Advising
Patriots' Casa, Suite 202
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
(210) 784-1307
Make an Appointment 

Brian Martin
Military Community Liaison
Patriots' Casa, Suite 202
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
(210) 784-1174Contact Info
brian.martin@tamusa.edu

Richard Delgado Jr.
Director of Military Affairs & ROTC
Patriots' Casa, Suite 202
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
(210) 784-1175Contact Info
richard.delgado@tamusa.edu