Dr. Michael O'Brien
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
(210) 784-1201
Mike.Obrien@tamusa.edu

Dr. Holly Verhasselt
Associate Vice Provost
(210) 784-1204
Holly.Verhasselt@tamusa.edu

Dr. Brent Snow
Director of Graduate Studies and Office of Research
(210) 784-1616
Brent.Snow@tamusa.edu

Jane Mims
Director of Institutional Research
(210) 784-1205
Jane.Mims@tamusa.edu

Dr. Eric López
Director of Academic Partnerships
(210) 784-1210
Eric.Lopez@tamusa.edu

Patricia Zibluk
Director of Sponsored Programs
(210) 784-1212
Patricia.Zibluk@tamusa.edu

Christina Cortinas
Research Analyst
(210) 784-1211
Christina.Cortinas@tamusa.edu

Kristal Leyva
Coordinator, Institutional Effectiveness
(210) 784-1207
Kristal.Leyva@tamusa.edu

Joni Foster
Executive Assistant I
(210) 784-1200
Joni.Foster@tamusa.edu

Esperanza Anaya
Executive Assistant to the Provost
(210) 784-1201
Esperanza.Anaya@tamusa.edu

Juliana Velez
Proposal Administrator I
(210) 784-2317
Juliana.Velez@tamusa.edu

Betsabé Cantero
Administrative Associate I
(210) 784-1209
Betsabe.Cantero@tamusa.edu