Dr. Michael O'Brien
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
(210) 784-1202
Mike.Obrien@tamusa.edu

Dr. Holly Verhasselt
Associate Vice Provost
(210) 784-1204
Holly.Verhasselt@tamusa.edu

Dr. Justin Smith
Director, Center for Teaching & Learning
(210) 784-1210
Justin.Smith@tamusa.edu

Jane Mims
Director of Institutional Research
(210) 784-1205
Jane.Mims@tamusa.edu

Christina Cortinas
Research Analyst
(210) 784-1211
Christina.Cortinas@tamusa.edu

Joni Foster
Executive Assistant I
(210) 784-1200
Joni.Foster@tamusa.edu

Esperanza Anaya
Executive Assistant to the Provost
(210) 784-1201
Esperanza.Anaya@tamusa.edu