Staff

Office of the Registrar

Phone: (210) 784-1300
Fax: (210) 784-1494


 

Registrar
Rachel Montejano
Email: Rachel.Montejano@tamusa.edu
Graduation Coordinator
Dolores Scritchfield
Email: Dolores.Scritchfield@tamusa.edu
Assistant Registrar
Sarah Castillo
Email: Sarah.Castillo@tamusa.edu
Records Management Specialist
Rebecca Cortez
Email: Rebecca.Cortez@tamusa.edu
Transcript Specialist
Ruby Rodriguez
Email: Ruby.Rodriguez@tamusa.edu
Student Programmer Analyst
Cynthia De Leon
Email: Cynthia.Deleon@tamusa.edu
Student Functional Analyst
Ester Woodbury
Email: Ester.Woodbury@tamusa.edu