Staff

Office of the Registrar

Phone: (210) 784-1300
Fax: (210) 784-1494


 

Registrar
Rachel Montejano
Email: Rachel.Montejano@tamusa.edu
Associate Registrar
Cynthia De Leon
Email: Cynthia.Deleon@tamusa.edu
Assistant Registrar
Ester Woodbury
Email: Ester.Woodbury@tamusa.edu
Graduation Coordinator
Dolores Scritchfield
Email: Dolores.Scritchfield@tamusa.edu
Coordinator of Scheduling and Reports
__________
Email: ________@tamusa.tamus.edu
Records Management Specialist
Sarah Castillo
Email: Sarah.Castillo@tamusa.edu
Student Functional Analyst
Delia Muraira
Email: Delia.Muraira@tamusa.edu