Situated in San Antonio’s South Side, Texas A&M University-San Antonio serves an area comprising the greater San Antonio and Bexar County region and the surrounding South Texas counties. Texas A&M-San Antonio has a few campuses located throughout the city.

Main Campus

One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224

The Main Campus is the central location for A&M-SA. Three buildings reside on this property:
Download Main Campus Map

Back to top

A&M-SA North Campus (Alamo University Center)

Spring 2017 is the final semester at Alamo University Center (AUC).  All A&M-San Antonio AUC classes will move to the Main Campus.

8300 Pat Booker Rd.
Live Oak, TX 78233

Back to top