Computing and Cyber Security

pink tile
yellow tile

Industry Advisory Council

Russell J. Bednarz
Technical Project Lead,
Bexar County Information Technology

Tom DeSot
EVP, Chief Information Officer

Amanda Lee Keammerer
Managing Director @gener8tor Cybersecurity Accelerator
Founder and CEO of Javilud

Akhtar Lodgher
Director, Center for Information Technology and Cyber Security
Texas A&M San Antonio

Christopher “Pup” Lyon
Command Post Technologies
Chief Innovation and Growth Officer (CIGO)
Command Post Technologies

Parker Pritchard
Deloitte Consulting LLP

Troy Touchette
San Antonio College

Ida Walsh
Honor Team Lead
San Antonio ATC SAP Capability Lead