Texas A&M University-San Antonio
Compliance Committee

Risk, Environmental Health & Safety

Rita Arredondo

210-784-2028

Rita.Arredondo@tamusa.edu

Financial Services

Craig Elmore

210-7842429

Craig.Elmore@tamusa.edu

Procurement

Christopher Scott

210-784-2038

Christopher.Scott@tamusa.edu

Information Security

David Mendoza

210-784-4388

David.Mendoza@tamusa.edu

University Police Department

Asst. Chief Roger Stearns

(210) 784-1900

rstearns@tamusa.edu

Human Resources

Martha Gonzalez

210-784-2059

Martha.Gonzalez@tamusa.edu

Academic Affairs

Vijay Golla

210-784-1215

Vijay.Golla@tamusa.edu

Graduate Studies, Research, and E ort Controls

Vijay Golla

210-784-1215

Vijay.Golla@tamusa.edu

Associate Professor and Associate Chair

Tamara Hinojosa

210-784-2562

Tamara.Hinojosa@tamusa.edu

Athletics

Stephen Sherman

210-784-5502

Stephen.Sherman@tamusa.edu

Disability Support Services

Sarah Ramseur

210-784-1337

Sarah.Ramseur@tamusa.edu

Registrar (FERPA)

Rachel Montejano

210-784-1372

Rachel.Montejano@tamusa.edu

Enrollment Management (Financial Aid)

Thomas Haskins

210-784-1403

Thomas.Haskins@tamusa.edu

University Advancement

Julia Chu

210-784-1112

LiO.Chu@tamusa.edu

Title IX

Joni Baker

210-781-2061

Joni.Baker@tamusa.edu

Assistant to the President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclus

Elizabeth Murakami

210-784-2518

Elizabeth.Murakami@tamusa.edu

Executive Director, Campus Life and Immersion

Julie Eddards

210-784-1408

Julie.Eddards@tamusa.edu