Faculty

Dr. Jennifer G. Correa
Associate Professor
CAB 350-D
Phone: (210)784-2249
Email: jennifer.correa@tamusa.edu
Dr. Shannon Shen
Assistant Professor
CAB 351-F
Phone: (210)784-2803
Email: sshen@tamusa.edu
Dr. Daniel J. Delgado
Associate Professor
CAB 350-A
Phone: (210)784-2204
Email: daniel.delgado@tamusa.edu
Dr. Joseph M. Simpson
Associate Professor
CAB 350-C
Phone: (210)784-2228
Email: joseph.simpson@tamusa.edu
Dr. Vicky Elias
Associate Professor
CAB 350-B
Phone: (210)784-2209
Email: vicky.elias@tamusa.edu

Lecturer Faculty

Sarah Pollock
CAB 338
Phone: (210)784-2251
Email: spollock@tamusa.edu
Sean Vina
CAB 338
Phone: (210)784-2215
Email: svina@tamusa.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Tamara Casso
Email: tamara.casso@tamusa.edu

Tim Schmidt
Email: timothy.schmidt@tamusa.edu

James Castleberry
Email: james.castleberry@tamusa.edu