Faculty Directory

<< RETURN TO DEPARTMENT HOME PAGE

Tamara Hinojosa

Tamara  Hinojosa

Associate Professor of Counseling

Classroom Hall 214E
210-784-2562 | thinojos@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

John Smith

John  Smith

Professor, Associate Chair

STEM 142-I
210-784-2536 | jsmith@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Alana  Biediger-Collins

Alana  Biediger-Collins

Assistant Professional Track Faculty

Classroom Hall 214O
210-784-2522 | abiedige@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Berenice de la Cruz

Berenice  de la Cruz

Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator Applied Behavior Analysis

Senator Frank L. Madla Building 336C
210.784.2407 | bdelacruz@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Sabina de Vries

Sabina  de Vries

Associate Professor

Classroom Hall 214L
210-784-2513 | sdevries@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Eunhye Kwon

Eunhye  Kwon

Assistant Professor

Science and Technology Building, Room 142J
210-784-2519 | ekwon@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Sukho Lee

Sukho  Lee

Professor

Main Campus-STEM 142A
210-784-2537 | slee@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Jongil Lim

Jongil  Lim

Assistant Professor

STEM 142H
210-784-2556 | jongil.lim@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Brittanie Lockard

Brittanie  Lockard

Adjunct


(210) 829-6036 | blockard@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Michael Maspero

Michael  Maspero

Lecturer

STEM 142D
210-784-2582 | mmaspero@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Patrick E. McDaniel

Patrick E.  McDaniel

Assistant Professional Track Faculty

Classroom Hall 214J
210-784-2593 | pmcdanie@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Michael Moyer

Michael  Moyer

Professor of Counseling

Classroom Hall 214D
210-784-2589 | mmoyer@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Scott Peters

Scott  Peters

Associate Professor

Classroom Hall 214G
210-784-2532 | speters@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Kali Rose

Kali  Rose

Adjunct


(512) 809-8372 | krose1@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

T. Brock Symons

T. Brock  Symons

Assistant Professor

Science and Technology-Room 142K
210-784-2587 | tsymons@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Christine Wong

Christine  Wong

Assistant Professor

Classroom Hall 214P
210-784-2591 | cwong@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Ray Wooten

Ray  Wooten

Professor

Classroom Hall 214N
210-784-2525 | hwooten@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

JudyAnn) Armijo)

JudyAnn  Armijo

Adjunct Faculty


  |JudyAnn.Armijo@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Rusty Armstrong

Rusty  Armstrong

Adjunct Faculty


  |rarmstrong@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Juan Cantu

Juan  Cantu

Adjunct Faculty


  |jcantu1@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Kelly) Cheever)

Kelly  Cheever

Adjunct Faculty


  |kcheever@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Sylvia) Delapena)

Sylvia  Delapena

Adjunct Faculty


  |sdelapena

View Full Faculty Profile

Melisa Fleming

Melisa  Fleming

Adjunct Faculty


2107251039   |drmelisa@outlook.com

View Full Faculty Profile

Donovan Fogt

Donovan  Fogt

Adjunct Faculty


  |dfogt@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Crystal  Gajkowski

Crystal  Gajkowski

Adjunct Faculty


  |cgajkowski@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Ramon) Hernandez)

Ramon  Hernandez

Adjunct Faculty


  |rhernandez@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Juan) Hinojosa)

Juan  Hinojosa

Adjunct Faculty


  |jhinojos@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Irene Lopez

Irene  Lopez

Adjunct Faculty

STEM 142C
210-560-1101   |irene.lopez@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Pedro Maldonado

Pedro  Maldonado

Adjunct Faculty


  |pmaldonado@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Lisa) McGinnis)

Lisa  McGinnis

Adjunct Faculty


  |Lisa.McGinnis@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Monica) Mendez)

Monica  Mendez

Adjunct Faculty


  |mmendez1@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Matthew) Santos)

Matthew  Santos

Adjunct Faculty


2108365015   |msantos@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Sonali Sarkar

Sonali  Sarkar

Adjunct Faculty


  |ssarkar@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Rosalyn) Smith)

Rosalyn  Smith

Adjunct Faculty


  |rsmith@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Luis) Solis)

Luis  Solis

Adjunct Faculty

Main Campus-MPB Room 212
210-784-2507   |lsolis@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Traci Test

Traci  Test

Adjunct Faculty


(903) 819-1848   |ttest@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

William) Ursprung)

William  Ursprung

Adjunct Faculty


  |wursprung@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile



<< RETURN TO DEPARTMENT HOME PAGE