Faculty Directory

<< RETURN TO DEPARTMENT HOME PAGE

Suzanne) Mudge)

Suzanne Mudge

Professor

Senator Frank L. Madla Building, Room 212B
210-784-2531 | smudge@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Heather Brezinski

Heather Brezinski

Assistant Professional Track Faculty

Main Campus-MPB Room 223
210-784-2568 | hbrezins@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Amie DeLeon

Amie DeLeon

Teaching Specialist

Main Campus-MPB Room 311
210-784-2507 | amdeleon@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Angela Jolivette

Angela Jolivette

Teaching Specialist - Educator Preparation Program (EPP)


| ajolivette@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Emma Munguia

Emma Munguia

Teaching Specialist

Main Campus-MPB Room 216
210-784-2502 | emunguia@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Sherry Nichols

Sherry Nichols

Coordinator and Field Supervisor

Senator Frank Madla Building Suite 233
210-784-2576 | snichols@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Julie Riedel

Julie Riedel

Teaching Assistant


| jriedel@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Lisa Tieken

Lisa Tieken

EPP-Lecturer/Field Coordinator

Madla 226
210- 784-2470 | ltieken@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile

Karla) Salzman)

Karla Salzman

Adjunct Faculty

Main Campus-MPB Room 212
210-784-2502 | ksalzman@tamusa.edu

View Full Faculty Profile



<< RETURN TO DEPARTMENT HOME PAGE