Meet our Staff 

 

Dr. Sylvia Medel

Director of International Affairs, PDSO
Office: (210) 784-1308
Fax:    (210) 784-1496
Email: Sylvia.Medel@tamusa.edu 
 or at: Internationalaffairs@tamusa.edu  

Alberto Angulo

Assistant Director of International Affairs, DSO
Office: (210) 784-1310
Fax:    (210) 784-1496
Email:  Alberto.Angulo@tamusa.edu 
 or atInternationalaffairs@tamusa.edu  

Lukas Green

Immigration Coordinator 
Office: (210) 784-1476
Fax:    (210) 784-1496
Email: Lukas.Green@tamusa.edu 
 or at: International.affairs@tamusa.edu  

Mohammed Ali Kunda

Student Assistant 
Office: (210) 784-1309
Fax:    (210) 784-1496
Email: Internationalaffairs@tamusa.edu  

 
Physical Address 
One University Way
Senator Frank L. Madla Building Room 309
Office of International Affairs
San Antonio, TX 78224 
Skype Logo  TwitterIcon  FaceBookIcom