Staff


Douglas Daigle

Assistant Director Enrollment Management
Office: (210) 784-1315
Douglas.Daigle@tamusa.edu 

Jessica Kahanek

Lead Enrollment Specialist
Office: (210) 784-1312
Jessica.Kahanek@tamusa.edu 

Brooke Lutz

Enrollment Specialist II
Office: (210) 784-1534
Brook.Lutz@tamusa.edu 

Karla Mota

Enrollment Specialist II
Office: (210) 784-1311
Karla.Mota@tamusa.edu 

Priscilla Asyn

Enrollment Specialist II
Office: (210) 784-1306
Priscilla.Asyn@tamusa.edu 

Roy Huron

Enrollment Specialist II
Office: (210) 784-1304
Roy.Huron@tamusa.edu 

Marcus Barber

Enrollment Specialist II
Office: (210) 784-1305
Marcus.Barber@tamusa.edu