Welcome to the University Leadership page. View the menu to the right for biographies on members of Texas A&M-San Antonio's University Leadership.

Click on page you would like to visit.

Jessica Loudermilk
Chief of Staff/Associate Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Jeanette De Diemar
Vice President for University Advancement and External Relations

Dr. Mari Fuentes-Martin
Vice President for Student Success and Engagement

Kathryn Funk-Baxter
Vice President of Business Affairs

Ms. Brandy McLelland
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Dr. Mike O'Brien
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Darnell Smith
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreational Sports