Contact Us

You can contact our financial aid team by using the inquiry form below or by calling us at 210-784-1300 during office hours. 

Prior to sending your message, please take a moment to review our FAQ page where you may be able to find the answer to your question. Your financial aid status can also be viewed in your JagWire account.

Ask a Question

If you are a student, please use the inquiry form below:

Student Form

 If you are inquiring on the behalf of a student, please use the inquiry form below.

Student Behalf Form

Do you want to schedule a time to talk to us via phone or virtually? You can now book and manage appointments using our booking page. We look forward to talking to you.

Request Appointment

 

Meet the Staff

Vacant
Director
Thomas Haskins
Senior Associate Director
Thomas.Haskins@tamusa.edu
Angelica Garza
Associate Director
Angelica.Garza@tamusa.edu
Jeannine Tovar
Compliance and Quality Assurance
Jeannine.Tovar@tamusa.edu
Denise Sanchez-Pickett 
Program Coordinator
Denise.Sanchez@tamusa.edu
Vacant
Program Coordinator

Delia Gomez
Program Coordinator
Delia.Gomez@tamusa.edu
Jorge Alaniz
Financial Aid Advisor II
Jorge.Alaniz@tamusa.edu
Sandy Vargas
Financial Aid Advisor II
Sandy.Vargas@tamusa.edu
Mario Vallejo
Financial Aid Advisor II
Mario.Vallejo@tamusa.edu
Amy Castelar
Program Coordinator
Amy.Castelar@tamusa.edu
Edna Roldan
Financial Aid Specialist I
Edna.Roldan@tamusa.edu
Vacant
Financial Aid Specialist I
Sarah Ledesma
Administrative Assistant
Sarah.Ledesma@tamusa.edu