Meet Our Staff

Person

Sarah K. Ramseur, M.Ed.
Director of Disability Support Services
Phone: (210) 784-1337
Sarah.Ramseur@tamusa.edu 

Person

Sherry L. Patrick, M.A.
Assistive Technology Coordinator
Phone: (210) 784-1341
Sherry.Patrick@tamusa.edu 

Liz A. Chavez, M.A.
Case Manager
Phone: (210) 784-1317
Liz.Chavez@tamusa.edu 

Person

Ashley Hernandez, M.A.
Case Manager
Phone: (210) 784-1362
Ashley.Hernandez@tamusa.edu 

Person

Courtney A. Garza
Exam Service Coordinator | Case Manager
Phone: (210) 784-1343
Courtney.Garza@tamusa.edu

Ashley Rodriguez M.B.A.
Accommodations
Specialist
Phone: (210) 784-1335
Ashley.Rodriguez@tamusa.edu