Provost7Nov2018B_500x75072dpi.png Dr. Michael O'Brien
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
(210) 784-1201
Mike O'Brien email

Vijay-Golla-Headshot-500w96dpi.jpgDr. Vijay Golla
Vice Provost for Research and Graduate Studies
(210) 784-1215
Vijay Golla email

Jane-Mims-Headshot-500px96dpi.jpgJane Mims
Assistant Vice Provost for
Institutional Effectiveness

(210) 784-1205
Jane Mims email

Ashely-Spicer-Runnels-Headshot-200px96dpi.jpgAshley Spicer-Runnels
Assistant Vice Provost for
Academic Affairs
(210) 784-1204
Ashley Spicer-Runnels email

Patricia-Zibluk-Headshot-500px96dpi.jpgPatricia Zibluk
Director of Sponsored Programs
(210) 784-1212
Patricia.Zibluk@tamusa.edu

Stephen-Taraszewski-headshot-500px96dpi.jpgStephen Taraszewski
Director of Institutional Research
(210)784-1214
Stephen Taraszewski email

Sylvia-Medel-headshot.JPG

Sylvia Medel
Director, Office of International Affairs
(210) 784-1308
sylvia.medel@tamusa.edu
http://www.tamusa.edu/InternationalAffairs/index.html

Christina Cortinas
Research Analyst
(210) 784-1211
Christina Cortinas email

Kristal Leyva
Coordinator, Institutional Effectiveness
(210) 784-1207
Kristal.Leyva@tamusa.edu

Jonathon-Jones-Headshot-500px96dpi.jpgJonathan Jones
Program Coordinator II
(210) 784-1203
Jonathan.Jones@tamusa.edu

Joni-Foster-Headshot-500px96dpi.jpgJoni Foster
Research Services Administrator
(210) 784-1200
Joni Foster email

Alissa-Meyer-Headshot-500px96dpi.jpgAlissa E. Meyer
Administrative Coordinator I 
(210)784-1213
Alissa Meyer email

Stephanie-Gonzalez-Headshot-500px96dpi.jpgStephanie Gonzalez
Executive Assistant to the Provost
(210)784-1209
Stephanie Gonzalez email

Theresa-Garfield-Headshot-500px96dpi.jpgTheresa Garfield
Associate Professor
(210) 784-2552
Theresa.Dorel@tamusa.edu

Antoinette-Curl-Headshot-500px96dpi.jpgAntoinette Curl
Director of Academic Advising
(210) 784-1407
Antoinette.Curl@tamusa.edu

kimberly-Nanez-Headshot-500px96dpi.jpgKimberley Nanez
Director, Student Academic Success Center
(210) 784-1352
Kimberley.Nanez@tamusa.edu

Heather-Olague-Headshot-500px96dpi.jpgHeather Olague
Director, First Year Experience
(210) 784-1399
Heather.Olague@tamusa.edu

Briana-Hagelgans-Headshot-500px96dpi.jpgBriana Hagelgans
Director of Access
(210) 784-1449
Briana.Hagelgans@tamusa.edu