Graduate Students Section

Undergraduate Admissions

You can connect with Undergraduate Admissions anytime — for help or just to talk about Texas A&M-San Antonio. Schedule an online meeting or phone call with an Admissions Counselor. Send us a question or check out what’s happening on campus!

blue tile

Submit Admissions Documents

Undergraduate applicants may submit admissions documents including high school transcripts, college transcripts, official test scores, and application fee waivers via one of the following methods:

Enrollment Services Center

Our Enrollment Services Center can help future Jaguars answer questions related to admissions, financial aid, and enrollment. Whether it’s by phone, email, or in-person, our Enrollment Specialists are widely-available and can be reached in whatever way is most convenient for you.

Find Your Counselor

Admissions-Headshots-Iris

Iris Pakebusch ipakebusch@tamusa.edu (210) 784-1626

First-Year Coordinator

San Antonio Charter Schools, San Antonio Private Schools, Judson ISD, Schertz-Cibolo-Universal ISD, Randolph Field ISD, Out-of-State, Athletics

Admissions-Headshots-Hannah

Hannah Mason hmason@tamusa.edu (210) 784-1421

First-Year Counselor

Northside ISD, Southwest ISD, Somerset ISD, Medina Valley ISD, Del Rio, Uvalde County, Austin/Central TX, Dallas/Ft. Worth, Waco/Temple/Killeen, East Texas, Brazos & Trinity Valley

Admissions-Headshots-Lily

Liliana Gutierrez lgutierrez@tamusa.edu (210)784-2318

First-Year Counselor (Spanish speaker)

SAISD, Harlandale ISD, Edgewood ISD, South San Antonio ISD, Laredo/South Texas, Rio Grande Valley, El Paso

Admissions-Headshots-Ethan

Ethan Blanton eblanton@tamusa.edu (210)784-1582

First-Year Counselor

East Central ISD, Southside ISD, North East ISD, Alamo Heights ISD, Greater Houston, Gulf Coast/ Corpus Christi, Beaumont/ Port Arthur, Abilene/ San Angelo, Midland/ Odessa, Panhandle, Red River Area

Admissions-Headshots-Taylor

Taylor Trevino ttrevino@tamusa.edu (210)784-1563

Transfer Counselor

Palo Alto College, Austin/Central TX, Abilene/San Angelo, Panhandle, Red River Area

Admissions-Headshots-Kassy

Kassandra Gomez kgomez@tamusa.edu (210)784-1177

Transfer Counselor (Spanish speaker)

San Antonio College, Laredo/South Texas, Rio Grande Valley, Dallas/Ft. Worth, El Paso, Midland/Odessa, Brazos & Trinity Valley

Admissions-Headshots-Emily

Emily Pena epena@tamusa.edu (210)784-1583

Transfer Counselor

Northwest Vista College, Southwest Texas Junior College, Greater Houston, Waco/ Temple/ Killeen, East Texas, Beaumont/ Port Arthur, Gulf Coast/ Corpus Christi

Admissions-Headshots-Liz

Liz Tovar etovar@tamusa.edu (210)784-1457

Returning Student Coordinator

Returning Students, Northeast Lakeview College, St. Philip's College, University Transfers, Out-of-State

Leadership

Angelica Garza

(210) 784-1524 | agarza5@tamusa.edu

Bonita Amaya

(210) 784-1398 | bamaya@tamusa.edu

Office of Admissions

(210) 784-1300 | BeAJaguar@tamusa.edu

Connect With Us!